We would like

to hear from you

Our Customer Care Team is here to Help

Contact us.

In observance of Memorial Day Holiday our offices will be closed Monday, May 27th 2019. Our normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 28th 2019.

For your convenience, you may reach one of our various customer care departments by using the following toll-free numbers:
Hours of Service by Time Zone USA
9:30AM - 6:30PM (Eastern Standard Time)
9:00AM - 5:30PM (Central Standard Time)
7:30AM - 4:30PM (Mountain Time)
6:30AM - 3:30PM (Pacific Standard Time)

For Customer Care Inquires:
1-844-624-7377
Help@LuminessBeauty.com

For Consultant Care Inquires:
1-844-624-7377
ConsultantCare@LuminessBeauty.com